Meerut Division Map

    About Division

    Meerut division is one of the 18 administrative division of Uttar Pradesh state in India. Meerut division consists of six districts namely- Meerut, Bagpat, Bulandshahr, Ghaziabad, Gautambudh Nagar, Hapur and is headed by the Divisional Commissioner of Meerut. The Commissioner is the head of local government institutions in the division; is in charge of infrastructure development in his division; and is also responsible for maintaining law and order in the division.

    commissioner mrt
    Smt.Selva Kumari J. (I.A.S.) Divisional Commissioner


    This section display the department ongoing, completed and future projects for various sectors...

    Read More


    All public schemes / Programmes / Activities formulated by department administration are displayed...

    Read More


    E-District services aims to deliver government services accessible to the common man...

    Read More


    Various Magazines or newsletters type of publications released under department are displayed here.

    Read More